Contact Us

Ricardo Perez

ricardo@hapgj.org

970.417.6127

Karen Sherman Perez

karen@hapgj.org

970.417.6538

Elisa Rodriguez

elisa@hapgj.org

701.389.2463

Marketa Zubkova

marketa@hapgj.org

John Arenas

john@hapgj.org

443.686.0182

 

Gabriela Casiano

gabriela@hapgj.org

Montrose

Office Address

1010 S. Cascade Ave

Suite A1

Montrose, CO 81401

(970) 249-4115

info@hapgj.org

Mailing Address

Hispanic Affairs Project (HAP)

P. O. BOX 2024

Montrose, CO 81402

Grand Junction

740 Gunnison Ave.

Suite 208

Grand Junction, CO 81501

(970) 249-4115

info@hapgj.org